I couldn’t be any more greatful than i already am for my MH team. Very supportive, i literally cannot complain. My therapist is amazing! She’s helped me open my eyes so much to everything. I still self blame but not on the levels that i used to, which is still a working progress to try get my feelings to match the thoughts. 

Im glad simon comes along, its really helped him learn to understand me and he’s ever so supportive now, more than he was before ❤

My mum wants to come 😐 me and catherine decided maybe in a few weeks as im doing okay so far but dont want tipping back if it didn’t go well, so the best way is to keep working at myself until im strong and confident enough to take the challenge on and see where we get to. 

Leave a Reply

